Subassociations and Neighborhoods

Desert Shores is comprised of 27 different neighborhoods, some of which are full subassociations with their own legal entities, common areas, gates, etc.  Following is a list of those neighborhoods, whose relative position can be seen in this lightbox map.  (Full subassociations are noted with an "S".)

Beachport P20110422 (37)
Biscayne Bay
Coral Bay
Desert Shores Racquet Club (S)
Desert Shores Villas (S)
Diamond Bay (S)
Discovery Bay
Gull's Landing
Harbor Cove (S)
Harbor Point
La Jolla Classics (S)
La Jolla II
Mar-a-Lago (S)
Moonlight Bay
Moonlight Bay II
Newcastle Estates
Pelican Point (S)
Reflections II
Ritz Cove (S)
Sage Point
Shoreline Estates
Spinnaker Cove (S)
Villa Finestra

Note: Any subassociation or neighborhood that wants to place additional information on this website should contact: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..